Testimonials & Reviews

Sterling Ridge Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Erica K. Cummings, DDS, MAGD, D-ABDSM

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in The Woodlands, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
102 total reviews

Dr. Erica K. Cummings always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Erica Cummings below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
More like a family get together than just a dental appointment to fix a tooth needing repair.
Jennifer W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Very attentive team!
Gertrudis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/23
Great! The best experience with a Dentist in Houston.
Vickie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Dr. Cummings and staff are caring, kind and knowledgeable.
Christy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Great service and friendly staff. Thanks for your service
Andrea A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
It was efficient and everyone is really nice! Been coming for a long time. But to be honest I hate the dentist office (no offense), so when the dentist freaks out… so do I haha. So like, hide it better and pretend to be fine so I don’t have a heart attack in the chair! Y’all are great though, just practice some zen?
Keith A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
saved my tooth! thank you!!!!
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
When you first enter they make you feel like you’re family. It was a great experience. They are the best.
Stefanie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
All of the staff are excellent!
Scott M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
perfect
Bradley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Dr Cummings and her staff are top notch
Nicole M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Not even within my insurance and I still pick them over any other dentist!!
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Professional, friendly and courteous
Abigail Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Good
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Excellent! Thanks for your care by your entire staff. I chose to come to your practice from MD because you earned my trust and are giving me the best of care.
Michelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
They were able to get me in the day I called with an emergency!
Ferdinand G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
I always have a great experience with my visits.
Gloria D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Always friendly and professional. They always take care of my needs promptly.
Jonathan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Good results every time
Duygu K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
For the first appointment my impressionss are; Nice stuff, clean clinic, detAiled explanation of treatment needed