Testimonials & Reviews

Sterling Ridge Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Erica K. Cummings, DDS, FAGD

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in The Woodlands, TX

11 total reviews

Dr. Erica K. Cummings always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Erica Cummings below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katie T.
Submitted 05/23/19
Cracked crown - they got me in right away . The whole office is great.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 05/02/19
The BEST in The Woodlands!!! Dr Cummings and her staff provide exceptional, highly skilled dental care in a relaxed and friendly setting . Not afraid to go the dentist anymore. I highly recommend Sterling Ridge Dentistry.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Cummings and her staff provided excellent care and handled a complicated extraction seamlessly. Since following their post-procedure treatment plan, I have had no pain or swelling. I will definitely request the support of Dr. Cummings for future dental needs.
John G.
Submitted 04/26/19
Awesome as always
Muhammad E.
Submitted 04/24/19
As we expected
Derrick H.
Submitted 04/23/19
These ladies are nothing but professionals. In and out quickly with professional care. I definitely left with a pretty smile. Love everyone at Sterlingridge Dentistry!
Stephanie H.
Submitted 04/09/19
The people in this office and Dr. Cummings are so great! They really care about their patients! I feel like part of their family.
Christopher G.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr. Cummings and her entire staff are always excellent. There are no others who come close enough to compare.
Eric D.
Submitted 04/04/19
Pleasant as always.
Lindsie S.
Submitted 04/03/19
I absolutely love Dr. Cummings and her staff. If you are looking for a all around great experience Sterling Ridge Cosmetic & Family Dentist is the place for you!
Albert C.
Submitted 04/03/19
I have alway enjoy the services that is provided