Testimonials & Reviews

Sterling Ridge Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Erica K. Cummings, DDS, MAGD, D-ABDSM

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in The Woodlands, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
102 total reviews

Dr. Erica K. Cummings always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Erica Cummings below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Dr. Cummings and her entire staff are so very efficient as well as kind to their patients… I consider them dental artisans !!!
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Always excellent service.
Brandy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Calmed my nerves, easy to communicate with, fast and pain free!!
Stuart M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Always very professional and attentive.
Audrey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Very Professional all around. Works very well with children.
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
On time, no pain and got a blanket to cover my legs! Lol
Jason B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
The dentist and her helper were amazing and entertaining best dental experience I’ve ever had
Janis J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
They are very caring. They make you very comfortable. Would recommend them to anyone.
Sarah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Great
Anna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Best Dentist Office with the Best People!!!!!!
Theresa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Excellent.
Dorothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Everyone was very professional, treating me with kindness and respect, kindness, neatness I will let everyone know
Celeste H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
Top notch team works great together! Dr. Erica very knowledgeable with latest technology!
Christopher A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Gentle and completely satisfied!!
Keith A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Awesome job to maintain my teeth in the most efficient and economic manner!
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
Excellent care and support from technician. Everything explained without any pressure or being rushed.
+ G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Great staff, excellent work completed
Amy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Erica & her staff are so genuine, knowledgeable, and caring. The office is warm & inviting & the service is top notch! They go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable & understand the process of any procedure you may need or want to have. Love Love Love this place & would recommend to anyone!!
Ernest C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Great experience. Recommend Sterling Dentistry.