Testimonials & Reviews

Sterling Ridge Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Erica K. Cummings, DDS, FAGD

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in The Woodlands, TX

19 total reviews

Dr. Erica K. Cummings always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Erica Cummings below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ryan C.
Submitted 10/09/19
The staff is very educated and professional. Dr. Cummings is super nice and gentle when she works.
Susan B.
Submitted 09/24/19
As always, Patient comfort and well- being is priority with the Doctor and Staff. Procedures are explained before done, so you have some idea what to expect. Very little discomfort afterwards, only a little sore.
J.B. S.
Submitted 09/23/19
Thank you so much for working my emergency into your schedule. You and Bridget are the best, and it was pain free!
Shelli M.
Submitted 09/05/19
The staff and Dr. Cummings are so friendly and professional. Love them.
Latoiya O.
Submitted 08/20/19
Terrified of the dentist due to a bad experiences in the past. Dr. Cummings made me feel so at ease and the staff members were just as great. My family and I are new to the area and very happy we found Dr. Cummings. I will definitely come back and recommend you to all who are looking for a dentist.
Rena B.
Submitted 08/15/19
When it comes to dentistry, I prefer someone who treats my mouth like it was their own. I found it with Dr Cummings and her staff!
Brian L.
Submitted 07/24/19
Very friendly and professional experience. Would strongly recommend going to Dr. Cummings and her staff.
James B.
Submitted 06/20/19
Outstanding as usual
Katie T.
Submitted 05/23/19
Cracked crown - they got me in right away . The whole office is great.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 05/02/19
The BEST in The Woodlands!!! Dr Cummings and her staff provide exceptional, highly skilled dental care in a relaxed and friendly setting . Not afraid to go the dentist anymore. I highly recommend Sterling Ridge Dentistry.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Cummings and her staff provided excellent care and handled a complicated extraction seamlessly. Since following their post-procedure treatment plan, I have had no pain or swelling. I will definitely request the support of Dr. Cummings for future dental needs.
John G.
Submitted 04/26/19
Awesome as always
Muhammad E.
Submitted 04/24/19
As we expected
Derrick H.
Submitted 04/23/19
These ladies are nothing but professionals. In and out quickly with professional care. I definitely left with a pretty smile. Love everyone at Sterlingridge Dentistry!
Stephanie H.
Submitted 04/09/19
The people in this office and Dr. Cummings are so great! They really care about their patients! I feel like part of their family.
Christopher G.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr. Cummings and her entire staff are always excellent. There are no others who come close enough to compare.
Eric D.
Submitted 04/04/19
Pleasant as always.
Lindsie S.
Submitted 04/03/19
I absolutely love Dr. Cummings and her staff. If you are looking for a all around great experience Sterling Ridge Cosmetic & Family Dentist is the place for you!
Albert C.
Submitted 04/03/19
I have alway enjoy the services that is provided