Testimonials & Reviews

Sterling Ridge Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Erica K. Cummings, DDS, MAGD, D-ABDSM

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in The Woodlands, TX

63 total reviews

Dr. Erica K. Cummings always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Erica Cummings below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Duygu K.
Submitted 08/24/22
For the first appointment my impressionss are; Nice stuff, clean clinic, detAiled explanation of treatment needed
Kenneth B.
Submitted 08/19/22
Been with them 8 plus years…Their Always there to assist….
Jill R.
Submitted 08/17/22
Always a great experience!
John D.
Submitted 08/12/22
Excellent, not only in terms of expertise and the effectiveness of treatment but also patient relations. Willingness to listen to the patient's questions and concerns. Friendly and caring environment.
Clinton C.
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr Cummings and the team are wonderful!!
Janis J.
Submitted 07/22/22
Very helpful and friendly. Very happy with the outcome. Will continue going there. Five stars.
Mike A.
Submitted 07/12/22
This place is awesome. Quick follow up/x-ray regarding previous work. In and out in under 10 minutes.
John D.
Submitted 07/11/22
Painless
Michelle H.
Submitted 07/08/22
Excellent job!
Julie P.
Submitted 06/22/22
Bridget is always fabulous as well as the rest of the staff!
James B.
Submitted 06/20/22
Effective and efficient, as always
MaryAnn S.
Submitted 05/25/22
Excellent Very happy with you all Dr Cummings is great So are all her employees
Patricia J.
Submitted 05/17/22
Treated like a VIP from the moment you walk in the door all the way through checkout
Matthew R.
Submitted 05/16/22
George M.
Submitted 04/18/22
Superlative professional and knowledgeable staff! Erica was 5+ !
Darlene S.
Submitted 03/23/22
Friendly staff. Exam was thorough. Issues were explained clearly.
Judith K.
Submitted 03/15/22
Everyone is great. Friendly caring helpful
Jenifer K.
Submitted 03/08/22
I had a wonderful experience today! Meagan cleaned my teeth. Dr Cummings replaced my crown. And Bridgett tested me for a new sleeping/snoring apparatus! For a 2 hour appointment they accomplished a lot! Excited to get my new apparatus since my current one is very old school. I love my dentist and her staff!! ❤️
Sarah C.
Submitted 02/24/22
Very professional and friendly!
Silvia P.
Submitted 02/22/22
All the staff are really friendly, the place is super clean and prices are reasonable