Testimonials & Reviews

Sterling Ridge Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Erica K. Cummings, DDS, MAGD

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in The Woodlands, TX

30 total reviews

Dr. Erica K. Cummings always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Erica Cummings below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carter S.
Submitted 01/07/20
Best dentist & staff!
Kristina L.
Submitted 12/17/19
Amazing doctor and staff. Highly recommend!!!
Jeff S.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Cummings and her staff did an very good job making sure that I was comfortable and informed during the entire procedure....and the results are fantastic.
Dwight S.
Submitted 12/11/19
Welcoming; friendly; and very professional work ethic
Maria G.
Submitted 11/23/19
Very friendly and professional
Arthur H.
Submitted 11/21/19
Very kind and gentle for a man with dental anxiety. Wonderful staff and always an excellent experience.
Maureen P.
Submitted 11/20/19
Just had a crown done last week with Dr. Cummings. She and her dental assistant did a perfect job! My crown looks great, feels great, and was done all in just a few hours at one time in the office! No sending it out to be made and having to come back another day. Staff is super-friendly. Thank you, Simone, for taking care of everything at the front desk!
Robert K.
Submitted 11/12/19
Appreciate the assistance on short notice
Jimmy P.
Submitted 10/24/19
Professional. Courteous. Thanks!
Jesse W.
Submitted 10/23/19
Awesome team!
Karen C.
Submitted 10/18/19
Very pleasant and professional
Ryan C.
Submitted 10/09/19
The staff is very educated and professional. Dr. Cummings is super nice and gentle when she works.
Susan B.
Submitted 09/24/19
As always, Patient comfort and well- being is priority with the Doctor and Staff. Procedures are explained before done, so you have some idea what to expect. Very little discomfort afterwards, only a little sore.
J.B. S.
Submitted 09/23/19
Thank you so much for working my emergency into your schedule. You and Bridget are the best, and it was pain free!
Shelli M.
Submitted 09/05/19
The staff and Dr. Cummings are so friendly and professional. Love them.
Latoiya O.
Submitted 08/20/19
Terrified of the dentist due to a bad experiences in the past. Dr. Cummings made me feel so at ease and the staff members were just as great. My family and I are new to the area and very happy we found Dr. Cummings. I will definitely come back and recommend you to all who are looking for a dentist.
Rena B.
Submitted 08/15/19
When it comes to dentistry, I prefer someone who treats my mouth like it was their own. I found it with Dr Cummings and her staff!
Brian L.
Submitted 07/24/19
Very friendly and professional experience. Would strongly recommend going to Dr. Cummings and her staff.
James B.
Submitted 06/20/19
Outstanding as usual
Katie T.
Submitted 05/23/19
Cracked crown - they got me in right away . The whole office is great.