Testimonials & Reviews

Sterling Ridge Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Erica K. Cummings, DDS, MAGD, D-ABDSM

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in The Woodlands, TX

51 total reviews

Dr. Erica K. Cummings always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Erica Cummings below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia J.
Submitted 05/17/22
Treated like a VIP from the moment you walk in the door all the way through checkout
Matthew R.
Submitted 05/16/22
George M.
Submitted 04/18/22
Superlative professional and knowledgeable staff! Erica was 5+ !
Darlene S.
Submitted 03/23/22
Friendly staff. Exam was thorough. Issues were explained clearly.
Judith K.
Submitted 03/15/22
Everyone is great. Friendly caring helpful
Jenifer K.
Submitted 03/08/22
I had a wonderful experience today! Meagan cleaned my teeth. Dr Cummings replaced my crown. And Bridgett tested me for a new sleeping/snoring apparatus! For a 2 hour appointment they accomplished a lot! Excited to get my new apparatus since my current one is very old school. I love my dentist and her staff!! ❤️
Sarah C.
Submitted 02/24/22
Very professional and friendly!
Silvia P.
Submitted 02/22/22
All the staff are really friendly, the place is super clean and prices are reasonable
Nicole M.
Submitted 02/18/22
Very sweet crew!! I feel extra confident now about the work I'm needing done.
Christy G.
Submitted 02/07/22
Fabulous
Todd D.
Submitted 01/26/22
Great. Quick and pain free.
Jan M.
Submitted 01/19/22
Great dentist!!
Barry H.
Submitted 01/16/22
The faculty is superb
Kelly J.
Submitted 01/12/22
Warm, personable, professional and friendly!! Best dental experience I’ve had in 30 years!
Pam R.
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr. Cummings, and her entire staff are always A+ professional, kind and caring. What more could you ask for in a dentist. We have been patients for years. They are the best!
Elise A.
Submitted 12/09/21
Wonderful office, they are so attentive and my family always receives the best care! Dr. Cummings is the very best!
Tommy N.
Submitted 12/02/21
Friendly staff, skilled hygienists, good dentist. Multiple procedures over several years, I trust them to help me take care of my teeth.
Susan B.
Submitted 11/29/21
Everything was perfect, as always.
Brandon L.
Submitted 11/17/21
It was great, staff is amazing and they make you feel comfortable from start to finish
Warren P.
Submitted 10/29/21
Wonderful staff and experience